Sick Days.

So I have a killer chest infection at the moment. Despite this I went to my Saturday Day School last week (and got lost in Derby while I was at it). It was the third and final one for AA100, and I have to say I found it quite disappointing. In all of the other ones, we have had an overload of sessions, but this time, we just didn’t seem to have enough, especially considering that we have the end of module assignment looming… On the bright side, it did help me to narrow down which question I would be attacking (option 3, if anyone’s interested).

Depressingly enough, I was in bed ill for the whole bank holiday weekend, no fun in the sun for me! This has also thrown a spanner in the works, I have my A150 exam tomorrow, and have been pretty much incapable of revision. I’m doing my best, but I’m just a bit too ill to do anything substantial. My method has just been rereading the chapter for half an hour at a time (believe it or not, I’ve actually had to build myself up to that, on Monday I could only cope with 5 minutes at a time). I’ve also been unable to look at a computer screen (hence my lack of blogging), so sorry about that.

I should go and take my tablets now, but wish me luck for tomorrow, I’ll definitely need it!

Leave a Reply

