The End

So I just submitted my end of module assignment, and I’m finding it quite strange that that’s my first year with the OU over and done with. Now I just need to kill time util October, and the real work begins… I’ve registered on two level two modules (brave or what!)- A215 and A230. Although I have months before I start, I’m going to try and keep this blog going, I know that I probably won’t have anything interesting to say, but you can follow my journey of preparation. Even if I do nothing else this summer, I’m going to read the books I need for my Literature module. I just want to say good luck to everybody whose term is coming to an end, I hope you all get the grades you’ve been hoping for, and I hope you’ll all come back and have a blast next year.

Darragh

Leave a Reply

