Ommmmm…..

I think that anyone that has ever read one of my blog posts will realise that I’m actually a tad neurotic. I seem to have underestimated how obsessive I would get while trying to do two courses at once. That is my excuse for my lack of recent bloggaging (interesting new word there…).

I am very pleased to report that on Sunday I submitted my first assignment of the year. I did have to treat myself to a cookie or four, and a guilty hour (or 2) of the X-factor. Somehow- and God only knows how, but I seem to have got all the panicking out of my system. I do think that this may be a false alarm and I’ll be back to my usual state of caffeine-fuelled frenzy by the end of the week, but for now I’m enjoying it my sense of peace!

I just want to wish you all the best of luck for all your impending assignments, as I’m off to make a start on my first TMA for A230.

Goodnight my pretties!

Leave a Reply

