Reading Update – August 2012

I thought I’d give you a little update on my reading endeavours for the past month or so (1/8/12-7/9/12)… Rather than giving a mini summary of my opinion (as usual) I’m going to sum the book up in one word (as I’ve done/will be doing longer posts on all of these…)

Off my list of set books I’ve managed to tick off:

And in the ‘Reading for Fun’  department I’ve managed:

And as all of these are published pre-2011 and have been lurking on my bookshelf for a good long while they count towards the TBR PILE Reading Challenge bringing my grand total up to 28!

Leave a Reply

