Fall Fearless and Fly – Challenge 6

Time for Fall Fearless and Fly’s challenge number 6:
Headline Prompt: Divided by God: What does “God” mean to you? How do you access”God” or the divine or the sacred in your life?
Color Prompt: Metallics – gold, silver, copper, bronze, or all of them!
Quote Prompt: “This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart, is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.” The Dalai Lama

For this challenge I created another page in my Teesha inspired journal. I’m really enjoying experimenting with a new style (even if the end result may not be amazing!):


My favourite part is the border- I loved letting my mind wander while doodling with Tipex…
Hope you’re all having a nice relaxing week in the run up to Christmas!
D x

5 thoughts on “Fall Fearless and Fly – Challenge 6

Leave a Reply

