A Sunday Summary

A Sunday Summary 2

I’ve been recovering from Post-Traumatic-Assignment-Disorder this week, so have been doing a lot of blog reading, doodling and eating of cheesey things. This means I’ve probably gained half a stone, I’ve got ink smeared all the way up my arms and I have stumbled across some really great blog posts. As much as I’d like to share the first two with you, I’m going to focus on the latter for now:

If you stumble across something you think is interesting/beautiful/witty/deep, post it on Twitter/Facebook/your blog… so many excellent posts don’t get the recognition or readership they deserve. I always appreciate it so much whenever someone does that for me, so here I am, passing on the love!

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

D x

Leave a Reply

