{Inspiration Photos} Light

I’ve posted a few times before about the photos I take to inspire paintings, doodles and art journal pages. Usually these tend to be pictures I take myself, of the quirky things I see when I’m out and about, but I also love collecting images on Pinterest. It can be hideously addictive, I’ll admit, but it’s a great resource for whenever you’re feeling a bit uninspired.

The one thing I will say is that you should never, ever, under any circumstances take images of Pinterest without crediting the source – a lot of time and effort goes into creating beautiful images and we all need to respect that!

Image Source: CanBerriWren on Flickr

Image Source: Lou Archell

Image Source: Garry Gay at Fine Art America

Image Source: Hitched.co.uk

Image Source: Rang Decor

Image Source: Chariklia Tripolitaki

Image Source: Double Crossed Photography

Image Source: iTunes

Image Source: Min Gei

Image Source: Chantelle Rowe

Image Source: Play With My Pulse

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday guys, I’m looking forward to a day of tea, TV and a few kitty cuddles 🙂

D x

Blog Every Day in November badge

One thought on “{Inspiration Photos} Light

Leave a Reply

