I’ve Moved!

The time has finally come for Doing it the Open Way to close its doors. I’ve loved this little blog, but I feel like it’s time to move on to bigger and better things! On that note I’d like to introduce my new site, Open Way Designs:

Header 2

All of my old content has been migrated over, so you’ll still have access to all the fabulous stuff that came before… and I have big plans for more great things to come your way over the next few months.

Thank you so much for all of your continued support!

D x

Leave a Reply

